This is a print preview of this page

A printed page wil not show this message. Return to page.

Staffordshire - Campaign to Protect Rural England

Previous years' winners

2017   Two Gates Community Primary, Tamworth

2016    Stafford Manor High School, Stafford

2003    St. Michaels CE (C) First School, Stone

2002    The Glebe Primary, Fenton

2001    St. Peters CE (C) Primary School, Hixon

2000    St. Edwards Middle School, Leek

1998    Richard Wakefield School, Tutbury

1996    Weston Road High School, Stafford

1995    Tettenhall College, Wolverhampton

1994    Alleynes Youth Club, Uttoxeter

1993    Lognor Youth Club

1992    John Wheeldon High School, Stafford

1991    Stoke North D. of E. Award Group

1990    Abbotsholme School, Rocester

1989    Armitage Youth Centre

1985    Holden Lane High School, Stoke

1984    Great Wyrley High School

1982    Madeley High School

1981    Holden Lane High School, Stoke


© CPRE Staffordshire, Wedgwood Building, Block A, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH              Tel: 01785 277890

Email: | Web: | Registered charity number: 219443      Privacy Policy